De DOAS
Onze eigen repetitie- en voorstellingsruimte.

De DOAS
Cornelis Trooststraat 48
8932 BR
Leeuwarden

Organisatie

Algemeen: info@illusterefiguren.nl
Commercieel: joran@illusterefiguren.nl
Publiciteit: publiciteit@illusterefiguren.nl
Techniek: techniek@illusterefiguren.nl
Productie: productie@illusterefiguren.nl

Makers

Zen Roorda: zen@illusterefiguren.nl
Raymond Muller: raymond@illusterefiguren.nl
Joeso Peters: joeso@illusterefiguren.nl
Tim Verbeek: tim@illusterefiguren.nl